Empact Shining Stars

Thank You for Supporting TPEA's Political Action Committee

The following individuals donated at least $10 to EMPACT, TPEA's political action committee, in the period between the 2017 TPEA Annual Delegates Meeting and May 31, 2018. Thank you for your generosity.


Ashish Alexander
James Allen
James Allen
Felix Alston
Gladys Ashby
Rebecca Berryhill
Dorothy Blanchard
Allen Boenig
Rodger Bonnet
Pauline Burton
Luren Campbell
James Carter
Wanda Carter-Dyer
Denise Davis
Delvin Dennis
Rita Dennis
Stephanie DeWitt
Jack Dugas
Jose Gaytan
Randol Gilmore
Rufus Gooding
Delbert Griffin
Alden Hacker
J V Hall
Bobby Hartman
James Hine
Gerald Hudson
Danielle Jaussaud
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
Gilbert Jordan
James Joslin
John Kelly
Edwin Kiesling
Billy Killion
Woody Marcy
Guy Martin
Web Master
Calvin Meeks
Leonard "Mikesh, Jr"
Glenn Mitchell
Robert Mullin
James Orand
Everette Owens
Clifford Park
Norris Parker
Abel  Perez
Douglas Roberts
Jose Saenz
Betty Jo Sanders
Bernard Schiff
Billy Sharp
Herbert Smart
Glenn Strube
Harold Teague
John Volz
David Wagner
Tommie Weaver
James Williams
Lawrence Zatopek
Jim Zukowski

You must be a TPEA member to donate to EMPACT. Donations are not deductible for Federal Income tax purposes. Donations to the Texas Public Employees Association Political Action Committee (EMPACT) are voluntary and are used for political purposes. Corporate checks may be accepted for administrative purposes only and cannot be used for political activity.

Stay up-to-date on state employee news

Subscribe >

©2020 Texas Public Employees Association. All Right Reserved.